Open Atrium Wizard (7.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: list
ko: 목록

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: add
ko: 추가

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Create content
ko: 콘텐츠 작성

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 이 삭제되었습니다.

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리

en: Wizards
ko: 마법사

en: Wizard
ko: 마법사

en: (Machine name: @type)
ko: (기계명: @type)

en: Wizard Steps
ko: 마법사 단계

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움

en: Manage wizards.
ko: 마법사를 관리

en: Creates wizards for node add/edit forms
ko: 노드 추가/수정 양식을 위한 마법사 작성
