OpenAtrium 2.0 Work tracker (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字
