Open Atrium Work Tracker (7.x-2.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Allowed values
zh: 允许的值

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Groups audience
zh: 群组读者

en: Custom Text
zh: 定制文本

en: There are no entities matching "%value"
zh: 没有匹配"%value"的实体

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制访问 -
