Open Atrium Work Tracker (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Assigned to
ko: 할당됨

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Allowed values
ko: 허용할 값들

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username / 작성시간: !datetime

en: Groups audience
ko: 그룹 대상

en: Custom Text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Open Atrium
ko: 오픈 아트리움

en: A unit of work to be performed.
ko: 업무 단위를 수행 할 수 있습니다.

en: Create Tasks in order to collaborate on work!
ko: 업무를 공동으로 하기 위해 작업을 만들기!

en: Work Tracker settings
ko: 작업추적자 설정

en: The key is what gets stored in the database and <em>sholdn't</em> be changed when there is already data using it. However, the value can be changed as much as you like!
ko: 키는 데이터 베이스에 저장되고 이미 키가 존재하는 경우 변경<em>할 수 없습니다</em>. 그렇지만 값은 얼마든지 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: The keys for this field must be whole numbers.
ko: 이 필드의 키는 정수여야 합니다.

en: Administer Open Atrium Work Tracker
ko: 오픈 아트리움 작업 추적자 관리

en: Configure settings for the Open Atrium Work Tracker
ko: Open Atrium의 작업추적자의 설정을 구성합니다.

en: - Restricted access -
ko: - 제한된 접근 -

en: Submitted information
ko: 정보 제출

en: The author and date that this Task was submitted.
ko: 이 작업이 제출된 날짜와 저자.

en: Assigned to (multiple)
ko: 에 할당 (복수)

en: The select widget used when the user wants copy a new Task for multiple assignees.
ko: 사용자가 여러 담당자에 대한 새로운 작업을 복사하고자 할 때 선택 위젯을 사용합니다.
