Open Atrium Work Tracker (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Allowed values
zh: 允許的數值

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Custom Text
zh: 自定文字

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制存取 -
