OAuth (7.x-3.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已保存更改

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Application
zh: 应用

en: Contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Add context
zh: 添加上下文

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: In code
zh: 在程序

en: Authorizations
zh: 授权

en: Authorized
zh: 已授权

en: Callback url
zh: 回调网址

en: Application context
zh: 关联的应用

en: In database
zh: 在数据库

en: Context name
zh: 上下文名称

en: Context title
zh: 上下文标题

en: Plaintext
zh: 纯文本

en: Signature methods
zh: 签名方法

en: Supported signature methods
zh: 支持的签名方法

en: Consumer name
zh: 使用者名称

en: Consumers
zh: 使用者

en: Add consumer
zh: 增加使用者

en: Can't create contexts, check that you've installed !ctools.
zh: 无法创建上下文，检查您是否安装了!ctools。
