OAuth 1.0 (7.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Login page
zh: 登入頁面
