OAuth (7.x-3.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Contexts
ko: 문맥

en: In code
ko: 코드

en: Login page
ko: 로그인 페이지

en: In database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Selected by default
ko: 기본으로 선택하기
