OAuth2 API Tokens (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Application
zh: 应用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
