OAuth2 API Tokens (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
