OAuth2 API Tokens (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
