OAuth2 Authentication (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Server settings
ko: 서버 설정

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: New user: %name (%email).
ko: 새로운 사용자: %name (%email)
