OAuth2 Authentication (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Miscellaneous settings
zh: 杂项目设置

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Server settings
zh: 服务器设置

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: New user: %name (%email).
zh: 新用户：%name(%email)。
