OAuth2 Authentication (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: New user: %name (%email).
zh: 新使用者：%name (%email)。
