OAuth2 Mailer (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: close
zh: 關閉
