OAuth2 Mailer (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: SMTP port
ko: SMTP 포트

en: SMTP Error: Could not authenticate.
ko: SMTP 오류 : 인증 할 수 없습니다.

en: SMTP server
ko: SMTP 서버
