OAuth2 Server (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: Clients
zh: 客户列表

en: An open protocol to allow secure API authorization
zh: 一个允许安全API授权的开放协议
