OAuth2 Server (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
