OAuth PECL (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
ko: 제출 설명 및 가이드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
ko: 오직 사이트의 관리자만이 새로운 사용자 계정을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Refine
ko: 세밀하게 구별

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: any
ko: 모두

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: @type: updated %title.
ko: @type: 수정 - %title.

en: @type: added %title.
ko: @type: 생성 - %title

en: Error saving user account.
ko: 사용자 계정 저장중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Submission form settings
ko: 쓰기 폼의 설정

en: The human-readable name %name is already taken.
ko: 이름 %name 는 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
ko: 입력한 기계명이 적절하지 않습니다. %invalid 말고 다른 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
ko: 사이트에서 활동하는 사람들을 찾고 관리합니다.

en: Undefined language (@langcode)
ko: 정의하지 않은 언어 (@langcode)

en: (Machine name: @type)
ko: (기계명: @type)
