OAuth Login - OAuth OIDC SSO (7.x-1.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Reports
zh: 報告
