OAuth Login - OAuth2 Client SSO (7.x-1.16) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Reports
ko: 보고서
