OAuth Login - OAuth OIDC SSO (7.x-1.21) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Reports
ko: 보고서
