OAuth Login - OAuth OIDC SSO (7.x-1.25) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reports
zh: 报告
