Drupal OAuth Server ( OAuth / OIDC Provider) - Single Sign On ( SSO ) (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Query
zh: 查询
