OAuth Connector (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Edit field
ko: 항목 편집

en: Delete field
ko: 항목 삭제
