OAuth Connector (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已保存更改

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Avatar
zh: 头像

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Edit field
zh: 编辑字段

en: Delete field
zh: 删除字段

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点
