OBiBa Agate (7.x-1.2-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Reset password
zh: 重設密碼

en: Password strength:
zh: 密碼強度：

en: New password
zh: 新密碼
