OBiBa Agate (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: User Profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: Reset password
zh: 重置密码

en: Password strength:
zh: 密码强度：

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: User accounts
zh: 用户账号
