OBiBa Agate (7.x-2.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: User Profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Password strength:
ko: 비밀번호의 강도:
