OBiBa Bootstrap theme (7.x-4.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
ko: 폼을 제출해야 이 표의 변경 내용이 저장됩니다.

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: My Profile
ko: 내 프로필
