OBiBa Bootstrap theme (7.x-4.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Facets
zh: 切面

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在此表格中的修改只有在整个表单提交后才会被保存。

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: My Profile
zh: 我的个人资料

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘了密码？

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏
