OBiBa Bootstrap theme (7.x-4.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在送出這個表單之前，這個表格中的變更不會被儲存。

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
