OBiBa Mica (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Filter by
ko: 필터 조건

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: or
ko: 또는

en: No limit
ko: 제한 없음

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: User Profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: is
ko: :

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Participants
ko: 참여자

en: and
ko: ,

en: where
ko: -

en: Acronym
ko: 두문자어

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: PM
ko: 오후

en: Min
ko: 최소
