OBiBa Mica (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (103 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: website
zh: 站点

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Filter by
zh: 筛选条件

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: N
zh: 否

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Validate
zh: 验证

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: to
zh: 至

en: in
zh: 在

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: or
zh: 或者

en: No limit
zh: 无限制

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: User Profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: New
zh: 新

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: comment
zh: 评论

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: is
zh: 为

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Participants
zh: 参与者

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: Submission Date
zh: 提交日期

en: and
zh: 与

en: where
zh: 当

en: Relevance
zh: 相关度

en: Acronym
zh: 首字母缩略词

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Start Year
zh: 起始年份

en: Send E-mail
zh: 发送E-mail

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: Undetermined
zh: 未确定的

en: Read less
zh: 显示更少

en: variable
zh: 变量

en: Configure search pages
zh: 配置搜索页面

en: Disable translation
zh: 禁用翻译

en: Territory
zh: 地域
