OBiBa Mica (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: website
zh: 網站

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Filter by
zh: 過濾

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: or
zh: 或

en: Algorithm
zh: 演算法

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: is
zh: 是

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: and
zh: 和

en: where
zh: 在

en: Acronym
zh: 字頭語

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Error!
zh: 錯誤！

en: Disable translation
zh: 關閉翻譯
