Object cache (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Display links
ko: 링크 표시

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Full node
ko: 전체 노드

en: Build mode
ko: 빌드 모드
