Object cache (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Full node
zh: 完整节点

en: Build mode
zh: 构建模式

en: Display node comments
zh: 显示节点评论
