One Click Upload (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: none
zh: 無

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: File extensions
zh: 副檔名

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上載大小

en: Mask
zh: 篩選條件

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
zh: 輸入如「512」 (位元組) 、「80KB」 (千位元組) 或「50MB」 (百萬位元組) 以限制允許檔案的尺寸。如果留空則使用PHP的最大發表和檔案上載尺寸限制 (當前限制為 <strong>%limit</strong>)。

en: The "!name" option must contain a valid value. You may either leave the text field empty or enter a string like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes).
zh: 「!name」選項必須包含一個有效值，您可以留空或輸入如「512」 (位元組) 、「80KB」 (千位元組) 或「50MB」 (百萬位元組)。

en: Content authoring
zh: 內容撰寫
