One Click Upload (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Template saved
zh: 模板已保存

en: none
zh: 无

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: File extensions
zh: 文件扩展名

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Add template
zh: 添加模板

en: Delete template
zh: 删除模板

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上传大小

en: Upload path
zh: 上传路径

en: file size
zh: 文件大小

en: Mask
zh: 过滤条件

en: Edit template
zh: 编辑模板

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
zh: 输入如“512”（字节）、“80KB”（千字节）或“50MB”（兆）以限制允许文件的尺寸。如果留空则使用PHP的最大发表和文件上传尺寸限制（当前限制为 <strong>%limit</strong>）。

en: The "!name" option must contain a valid value. You may either leave the text field empty or enter a string like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes).
zh: “!name”选项必须包含一个有效值，你可以留空或输入如“512”（字节）、“80KB”（千字节）或“50MB”（兆）。

en: The maximum allowed image size expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480). Leave blank for no restriction. If a larger image is uploaded, it will be resized to reflect the given width and height. Resizing images on upload will cause the loss of <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF data</a> in the image.
zh: 允许的最大图片宽x高的尺寸（例如：640x480）。留空则不限制。如果超过此尺寸的图片被上传，它将被缩放到给定的宽和高。改变尺寸可能会丢失图片的<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF数据</a>。

en: Content authoring
zh: 内容写作

en: Delete unused files
zh: 删除未用文件

en: To save space uploaded files that are not used in text will be deleted
zh: 为了节省空间，上传的文件中未在文本中使用的将被删除

en: Comma separated list of file extensions which should be handled within this template. Example: <code>jpg,gif,png</code>
zh: 由该模板处理的、逗号分隔的文件扩展名列表。样例：<code>jpg,gif,png</code>

en: Template to insert into editor
zh: 插入到编辑器的模板

en: Template to replace selected text
zh: 替换选中文本的模板

en: full path to file
zh: 文件的全路径

en: file name after upload
zh: 上传后的文件名

en: original file name
zh: 原始文件名

en: selected text
zh: 选中的文本

en: Options for images
zh: 图像的选项

en: Use image style
zh: 使用图像样式

en: Add link to original image
zh: 添加到原图像的链接

en: Rename uploaded file
zh: 重命名已上传文件

en: Checked, if you want to rename uploded files according to current date/time.
zh: 如果您想根据当前日期/时间重新命名上传的文件，请勾选。

en: Checked roles which can upload files of this type.
zh: 选中的角色允许上传这个类型的文件。

en: Save template
zh: 保存模板

en: Template added
zh: 模板已添加

en: Do you really want to delete template
zh: 您真的要删除模板

en: This file type can not be upload
zh: 无法上传这个文件类型

en: Upload !extensions files
zh: 上传 !extensions 文件

en: One Click Upload
zh: 一键上传

en: One click upload
zh: 一键上传

en: Configure module
zh: 配置模块

en: Button for BUEditor and CKEditor for quick upload files
zh: BUEditor 和 CKEditor 的快速上传文件按钮

en: Error while module initialize.
zh: 模块初始化时发生错误。

en: Server response came not in JSON format
zh: 服务器的响应不是JSON格式

en: Module initialization error.
zh: 模块初始化错误。

en: Show original image in Colorbox
zh: 在 colorbox 里显示原始图像

en: Limit except for the user #1
zh: 除了#1用户外都加以限制

en: install or enable !module
zh: 安装或启用 !module

en: Use image style for original image
zh: 对原始图像使用图像样式

en: Image style for original image
zh: 原始图像的图像样式

en: file extension
zh: 文件扩展名
