One Click Upload (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: File extensions
ko: 파일 확장자

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Maximum upload size
ko: 최대 업로드 크기

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
ko: 지정한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: The "!name" option must contain a valid value. You may either leave the text field empty or enter a string like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes).
ko: "!name" 선택 사항에는 유효한 값을 저장해야 합니다. 텍스트 필드에 값을 입력하지 않거나 "512" (바이트), "80 KB" (킬로바이트), "50 MB" (메가바이트) 같은 값을 입력하세요.

en: The maximum allowed image size expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480). Leave blank for no restriction. If a larger image is uploaded, it will be resized to reflect the given width and height. Resizing images on upload will cause the loss of <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF data</a> in the image.
ko: 허용할 최대 이미지 크기입니다. 너비x높이 (예시: 640x480) 형식으로 입력하세요. 빈 칸으로 두시면 무제한입니다. 이 값보다 더 큰 이미지를 업로드하면 해당 너비와 폭을 반영하여 자동으로 축소시킵니다. 업로드할 때 이미지 크기를 조정하면 이미지의 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format">EXIF 데이터</a>가 손실됩니다.

en: Content authoring
ko: 콘텐츠 저작

en: Entity field
ko: 엔티티 필드
