oData (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.
