oData (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。
