oData (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Views
zh: 檢視

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。
