Directory based organisational layer (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: The file upload failed. %upload
zh: 檔案上載失敗。%upload

en: Upload files
zh: 上傳檔案
