Directory based organisational layer (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: root
zh: 根

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: file
zh: 文件

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Delete files
zh: 删除文件

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: View files
zh: 查看文件

en: The file upload failed. %upload
zh: 文件上传失败。%upload

en: Upload files
zh: 上传文件

en: Add files
zh: 添加文件

en: Edit files
zh: 编辑文件
