Directory based organisational layer (7.x-1.0-rc8) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: file
ko: 파일

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: The file upload failed. %upload
ko: 파일 업로드가 실패했습니다. %upload
