Directory based access control (ACL) (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: edit permissions
ko: 권한 수정하기

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: Access rules
ko: 접근 규칙
