Directory based field (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name: 值不能超过%max个字符

en: This field stores varchar text in the database.
zh: 此字段在数据库中保存可变长度的字符串文本。
