Directory based field (7.x-1.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name: 這個數值不可以超過 %max 個字元。

en: This field stores varchar text in the database.
zh: 欄位儲存在數據庫中的數據類型為 Varchar。
