Directory based field (7.x-1.0-rc6) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
ko: %name: 값은 최대 %max 개의 문자열보다 길어지면 안됩니다.

en: This field stores varchar text in the database.
ko: 이 필드는 데이터베이스에 문자열 텍스트를 저장합니다.
